Ramas Estudiantiles dentro de Sección Perú del IEEE

Jourdan Jesus Vasquez Cubas

Student Branch Chair
j.vasquezc@ieee.org

Kasandra Huanca Sánchez

Student Branch Chair
kasandrahuanca@hotmail.com

Adonis Miguel Akin Ventocilla Sanchez

Student Branch Chair
adonis.ventocilla@ieee.org

Diego Lazo

Student Branch Chair
die97laz@gmail.com

Juan Llatance Paredes

Student Branch Chair
juancarlosllp@ieee.org

Joseph Peña Quino

Student Branch Chair
joseph.pena@utec.edu.pe

Luis Felipe Timana

Student Branch Chair
luistimanafelipe@gmail.com

Sebastian Osores

Student Branch Chair
sebastian_osores@ieee.org

Rosa Huaman

Student Branch Chair
r.huamanmiguel@ieee.org

Caleb Ventura Vasquez

Student Branch Chair
caleb.ventura.v@uni.pe

Marcia Carolina Carrasco Cervantes

Student Branch Chair
caritocace03@hotmail.com

Angel Amaru Apaza Choque

Student Branch Chair
angelapaza2022@gmail.com

Christian Diaz Estrada

Student Branch Chair
christiandiaze@ieee.org

Fernando Caceres Pipa

Student Branch Chair
caceresfernando95@gmail.com

Ingrid Tafur

Student Branch Chair
ingrid.tafur@ieee.org

Erika Pinchi Gutierrez

Student Branch Chair
erikapg_98@ieee.org

Sergio Rodriguez

Student Branch Chair
sergioide20@hotmail.com

Carlos Vasquez Roque

Student Branch Chair
c.vasquezr@ieee.org

Nilsen Alvarez

Student Branch Chair
nilsen.mecatronic@ieee.org

Anthony Soto

Student Branch Chair
chima.agsc@gmail.com

Max Gutierrez Rodriguez

Student Branch Chair
mnahuel.ieee.upn@hotmail.com

Juan Gutierrez Abarca

Student Branch Chair
juan@ieee.org

Pamela Loyola

Student Branch Chair
pamela.loyola@tecsup.edu.pe

Dangello Medina

Student Branch Chair
dangello.medina@tecsup.edu.pe